I Miss You..

missingI miss you so much right now…
I need to feel you against me.
I want to melt in your embrace.
I need you so much right now…
I crave your lips on my neck…
And the way you whisper in my ear,
that makes me weak at the knees.
I want you so much right now…
I miss your smile and your laugh.
I miss your warmth and your touch.
I miss everything that you are.
I miss everything you make me feel, when we were together.
Every day without you is pure torture…
Wishing you were here, your touch that has touched my soul.
I miss you so much right now…

Leave a Reply

